A Bit of Juggling

I’ve not written a real blog post in a while.

I realize this and I know I’ve been spending a good deal of the beginning of the year working with my Youtube channel.  I’ve felt drawn to put a lot of energy towards the video channel and have been doing so.  As we start to come out of Winter,  I’m hoping to change that up a bit more, offering content there as well as here and trying not to mix the two as badly.  (For instance, I doubt I’ll continue to cross-post the vlog video rambles.  It doesn’t feel “right” to flood the blog with them.  Feel free to throw in your thoughts in the comments.)    What I do cross-post will mainly be focused on any dowsing, oracle or mystical work.  There are also several instructional vids I have planned in the near future but I doubt I do more than just mention them here.  If you’d like, feel free to subscribe to the channel.  I would certainly appreciate it and it helps the channel quite a bit when you do.

However, I did realize I’ve neglected the blog quite a bit and for that, I apologize!   Ultimately, I’m a bit better at expressing myself through the written word versus the spoken word.  Yet, there are things I can communicate visually there that don’t translate well with the written word.  Of course, this works in reverse as well.  The main complication to do both has been, you guessed it, time.

A quick thank you for those of you still here and a promise that there is a lot more to come.

Spring is coming!

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

