A Casual “Walk and Talk”

Over the weekend I took to the park again to record another video.  I enjoyed my first foray into doing a video log and wanted to continue.  This time I wanted to create more of a “walk and talk” while I ask a very important question which has been on my mind.

If you don’t have the ability to watch the video then let me sum things up.  The question at hand was how important is it for me to show my identity on my videos?  Is it an aspect that helps bolster the connection and the communication or does it just become a matter of a talking head?  I have concerns regarding my privacy which are addressed in the video. They go back for some time and I understand they are one of the major challenges the Morrigan has placed before me for me to resolve.

It’s not that she is saying I should show my face and, in effect, come out of the broom closet.  Instead she simply wants me to become settled with a decision on a heart and soul level.  The video above is part of that Morrigan-led shadow work which has become a focus for me the past few weeks.

I’ve enjoyed making these and will be making more.  The time involved is surprising as I take the vid from the camera, render it into my software, edit, save and then upload it.  Regardless,  I’ll continue to make them for the time being.

What are your thoughts?  In the video I ask everyone to comment or to email me or to message me on Facebook. I would really like to hear the opinions of others on this.  Please give it a watch if you can.  As said in the video, feel free to comment here or elsewhere what your thoughts may be.  Hearing other’s opinions can sometimes help me find my way through the thicket of having too many of my own.

And, added bonus, there’s some small wildlife encounters along the way to cheer you up.

 

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

