Moon Phase Tarot Reading, Full to New 1/12 – 1/27

I seem to be about a few days behind getting this up and out to all of you.  My apologies!  This is the third reading for the period of time discussed in the previous post; Winter Solstice to Imbolc.  We appear to have some honest and earthy work cut out for us over the next few weeks.

I am trying to decide if I should continue to keep the parts of my work with the pendulum over the cards.  It is sometimes difficult to have it so one can see the pendulum and the cards and the angle can be obstructive to the actual reading.  Perhaps a change in camera angle?  Do you find it too boring? As always, I’m curious to hear your thoughts!

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

