Moon Phase Readings – Full to New Moon, December 2016

The problem with having a blog AND a Youtube channel is you occasionally forget  you did one and did not update the other!  For instance, here’s a reading I did on this past Full Moon last week and the energies/advice for moving toward the New Moon at the end of the month, December 29th.

This is part of a new series of readings I will be doing at every New Moon and Full Moon to help navigate the coming time.  I frame the question and the reading to be focused towards anyone who might be watching it.  After that, I just let the Universe do it’s thing.

 

More to come as I get my tripod and camera figured out a bit better!

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

