To Ask is To Know

As the Spring energy has been building, I’ve made several trips back to my glen.  I dowse information or sometimes just sit in a few known power spots and listen.  My trips take me back there at least once a week, sometimes thrice.  Spending time there has been clearing and healing for me.  Last weekend, intuition led me towards shooting a video and restarting my Youtube channel.  It’s something that “clicks” with me right now.

I’m very serious about my question in the video.  I’ve been told I am to listen and to be of assistance.  The only way I know to do that is to ask, “What do you need?”  I guess we will go from there!  Feel free to respond here or in a comment on the video.

I had thought that the blog might take a turn towards dreams and lucid dreaming.  It would appear that is not the case.  To be honest, I’m not sure which way it’s going.  I do know I want to start making videos again.  Time will tell how this will all sort itself out.  For now, I’m listening not only to Spirit but to you as well!

 

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

4 responses to “To Ask is To Know

Leave a Reply

