A New Cycle

If there was a re-awakening in August with my last post, it’s taken me till Solstice to get out of bed!  I’ll let the video below say what needs said.  I’m back on youtube and will be trying very hard to get some new content out there.

May you all have a blessed and enlightened 2014.  It’s going to be a very powerful year.

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

