Quick Status Note

Just a quick note —  We’re in the middle of our big move and I’ve been without internet for a few days.  That will hopefully be taken care of by the end of the week.  Until then I’ve found that waiting to take care of internet business at wireless hotspots is actually quite a bit more relaxing then having that same hub-bub at home.  I’ll have to think on it a bit more.  I could always write posts, have them prepared and then simply wait till I get to a hotspot to get them posted.

Regardless, things are going along nicely buy we are in a bit of a whirlwind.  The new place is very conducive to the things I talk about on this blog so I can’t wait to show you in the near future.  Good things are happening!

Hopefully be up and running by mid-week or so!

 

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

