Daily Draw, October 5th 2012

Here’s the three card spread for my day on Friday.  I had this written and was awaiting to update.  Found out this morning (Saturday) that I had never posted it!

Man + Crossroads + Fox

Man + Crossroads + Fox  — The center card, Crossroads, indicates a choice, a decision, a turning point.  It’s proceeded by the Man and followed by the Fox.  I take these two to mean a man who is being deceptive OR a man at work who will offer me a decision.  Fox, again, for me is incredibly hard to get my brain around because part of me wants to say that it represents cunning, stealth or careful thought.  Another is to take it as a warning sign.

I would say it depends greatly on the cards around it.  Perhaps this simple means today will offer a turning point choice that involves careful thought going into as well as going forward?  Guess we’ll wait and see…

Onward!

Update – Well, this one may have to remain a mystery.  Nothing stands out as obvious as I review the day yesterday.  There is one thing that this could stand for but it would make the Man me which makes sense, of course.   There was really no particular heavy decision made but there was a mindset taken and the day, at the end, DID feel like a hill had gone over or a turning point had been reached in regard to a particular personal subject.  So, maybe that is what the cards were talking about? 

9 responses to “Daily Draw, October 5th 2012

Leave a Reply

