Daily Draw, October 4th, 2012

After having a few days where I felt like I was trying to view the world around me through a very narrow straw, I’ve decided to add a third card to the daily Lenormand draw.   Card 1 is the central card.  Card 2 goes to the left of center.  Card 3 goes to the right.  Card 1 / Central card is the main focus of the day.  Card’s 2 and 3 go together as well as Card 2 and 1 / Card 2 and 3.   All together they form an important notice for the day ahead.

Let’s say what’s going on today.

Woman + House + Bear —  Bear again.  Gives you an idea of what my past few weeks have been like!  All together this lets me know that the day will focus around the house and home.  My wife and I are spending the day together as we have the day off today to deal with a whole slew of very important and powerful decisions and situations.  I have a feeling that today, with the Bear card in the mix, the swing of the day could be fairly dramatic.  Whether for good or ill remains to be seen.

Onward!

Update – Though the day got off to a rough start, the cards were completely accurate.  It ended up to be a VERY powerful day as my wife and I took care of several maters regarding the house, home and family.  The cards were not referring to really any one event but instead, the overall feel of the day.  Whether this was due to the third card addition or not, I am unclear.  I’ll continue this three card for the next few days and see how it goes.

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

Leave a Reply

