Daily Draw – August, 29

Last night I got an amazing night of sleep and I’m ready for my Wednesday.  It looks like I got that rest just in time!

Magical Path – 5 of Stones, Endurance – My string of Major Arcana draws to a close and it looks like a day that might be taxing.  “Maintaining a resilient mind and retaining a sense of humor are most important to our health, along with the knowledge that the sun will rise on another day filled with opportunities.”  This was an interesting draw because I actually drew a different card but even as I drew the card it felt “wrong” even before I looked at it.  So, I drew another right next to it that felt better.  I’m going to wait and see how things go today and if it actually DID apply then I’ll post it up in the Update section.  Let’s just say that the Endurance card was a milder and more instructive card than the one I received…

Physical Day – Details, Details – I’m not sure if I’m happy to see this card or not.  I’ve received this card a few times for the Earth Readings on my Youtube channel.  It’s similar to a  Faeries Oracle card which I actually do like so perhaps I’ll go with that meaning.  My intuition tells me that this, in particular, applies to my day at work today.  More on that depending on how the day goes!

Onward!

Leave a Reply

