And Back Again

Hello all!

First off, I want to thank everyone for their patience with my lack of posting on this page. At the turn of the year there was a fairly large turn-around moment for me. I finished up a fairly major life project and then wandered around trying to figure out what I would focus on next. I eventually found it and have been placing quite a bit of activity towards it. However, I’ve not been still in my pursuit of the metaphysical and magical. I’ve made several vids over on my youtube channel and this is where I shamelessly post my more recent one for weekly readings. I hope you won’t mind.

Along A Different Path Youtube Channel

I’ll continue to stay active with the channel over on Youtube but I’ll also try to get more writing done on this side of things. I’m currently trying to find the right mix between what I should write about on the blog and what I should simply show you with video. Lately, video has been winning.

As Spring begins to grow in strength I’m very excited by what I’ve been feeling. Perhaps it is just me but it seems as if Mother Earth and her retinue are literally pulsing with a newfound strength, more so than in years past. Though I’ve always been interested and have worked with this energy it’s only been in the past three years that I’ve pushed myself to work with it every day. I’m willing to admit that perhaps my sense of this energy increase is simply due to growing sensitivity brought about by that work. I’m curious to hear what other Earth Workers might be feeling in all of it.

In particluar, I’m finding several energy imprints and centers all along a particular valley very close to where I live. One of the things I’ve been doing is beginning the process of cataloguing them all. The problem is that it becomes a bit of a wonderland rabbit hole because things seem to be growing more and more in-depth the further I look into it. We’ll see how that goes and if I can I will begin to place my information here. That, at least, is something that would translate much more easily onto the blog than into video!

Thanks for hanging in there and more posts coming soon.

Leave a Reply

