Back and Running

I’ve been a bit lax in keeping things updated here.  My apologies.  Life has been a little like the proverbial “one armed paper hanger” around here!  I just wanted to send a quick update saying that yes, there are more posts coming and yes, I’m still around!  Also, I’ll be better about posting a link here to my youtube videos as they go up.  See below for the latest Earth Energy reading for the week!

I’ve been doing readings lately at a local shop on Saturdays.  Hello and welcome to anyone that has wandered to this blog from my business card.  Doing public readings have been incredibly refreshing for me.  They’ve helped me not only dust off the oracle skills but they’ve also helped knock down my own blocks of personal resistence I put up a long time ago.  Thank you to everyone that has taken part in those readings.  I hope they helped you as much as the chance to read for you has helped me!

All for now.  Have a great week and make sure to get out and get connected to Mother Earth.  It’s as good for her as it is for you!

Leave a Reply

