Initial Complication

Just a quick note to let you all know I’ve not disappeared into the aether.   A few challenges have emerged at the start of the year and I’m doing my best to get around them.  The first and foremost has been the loss of my main computer to a dreaded blue-screen error.  We still have internet access but when you have five family members all vying for one terminal things get dicey.  I’m working on a workaround so I can write elsewhere and then get the files posted in a quick “sit and go” type session.  We’ll see how that works out!

The second is that I’ve started back to school at the local University in hopes of finally getting things wrapped up.  Just one class a semester for now but with a full time job and family you can imagine the adjustments that have to happen!  Combine this with a downed computer and added pressure for first of the year work projects and you get what can only be defined as “a real fun time.”

Regardless, I’ve still been dowsing, working with the land, and my oracles.  The time crunch has been in getting it out to the blog.

Never fear, I’ll do my best to post again shortly!

Leave a Reply

