Something Magical This Way Comes…

I’m working on about four different posts while also trying to get ready for Yule with my family.  Crazy times abound!  One of those posts involved focusing on the upcoming solstice/lunar eclipse.  Thankfully, I found someone who’s alreay done it for me!

I just wanted to point everyone in the direction of someone who says it all much better than I ever could!  My Coyote-Mama and mentor, Jesa.  She has some wonderful insights towards the energies coming forward.

You can find her post here.

The Winter Solstice, The Full Moon and the Lunar Eclipse

I wish everyone a grounded, magical and rejuvenating Solstice!

About Rustus

I've been working with the metaphysical for several decades now. With divination, dowsing and my intuition, I've found a deep and peaceful connection with Nature, it's spirits and with something far bigger than myself. View all posts by Rustus

One response to “Something Magical This Way Comes…

Leave a Reply

